If I restore a snapshot, and then restore a later snapshot the top, will restic:
- Only transfer the changed files?
- Be willing to overwrite changed files?
- Remove deleted files?
If not all of those, is the best option to fuse mount the newer snapshot and then
rsync the fuse mount over the older restored snapshot? How efficient will that be on a remote repository like B2?