Title is clear I guess Is this expected or shall I create an issue (couldn’t find one)?
I understand there might be need to put a new snapshot file in order to override old one, but why update the timestamp of snapshot? The data inside is not affected.
P.s. restic is still keep rocking for us very long time, thx again for this tool!