Can I safely cancel a dry run command?

Hello,

With 365 snapshots today for ~350GB, I have run the command

./restic forget --prune --tag TAG_A --tag TAG_B --keep-last 360 --dry-run

to find out how long it would take to prune the old snapshots. The command has been running for over an hour and I’d like to know if I can cancel it with CTRL+C without creating locking problems or anything else?

Thanks

Yes, this should not be any problem.